Northern Enterprise Awards -
Most Experienced Freelance Photographer 2023 - Leeds


Sneaker Freaker UK freelanace Photographer with my work published in:

World's Greatest Sneaker Collectors - 2023

STAY TUNED x Foot Locker - 2023

Sneaker Freaker Mag Issue 48 (Rare Air) - 2023

Photography in Leeds for LNER published in:

LNER Green Guide 2024 - Leeds

I have worked with the following brands. You can see the different trypes of professional photography and Video work that I've done for these clients in dfifferent sections of this website.
About me
Hi, I'm Jeremy a freelance photographer based in Leeds. I have over 15 years experience shooting; Fashion, Commercial, Portraits, Events, Weddings, Architecture and Sport across the UK and Europe. My favorite projects to work on are when I get to meet the people behind the photos and really show their personality through the work I produce.

Get in touch
You can email or phone using the details below or fill out this form and I'll email you back.
hello@jeremykelly.co.uk

Submit
Thank you!
Biography
Since graduation from the University of Leeds in 2003 with a BA in Digital Media & Culture, Jeremy has worked as a Full-time In-house photographer at; Focus Brands, JD Sports Fashion Plc, Ebuyer.com, Ark Fashion, TOG24, Scotts Menswear and Blacks / Millets Outdoor retailers.
Whilst at JD Sports Fashion Plc Jeremy shot compelling images for big brands such as Nike, Adidas, Puma, Reebox and The North Face. He also produced engaging photographic content at product launches and marketing events with celebrities; Anthony Joshua, Stormzy, Desiigner, Maya Jama, Bugzy Malone and Sir Christian John Storey Bonington.
As a freelance Photographer Jeremy has worked with several clients around Leeds, his work has featured in several Independent Leeds publications and on social media platforms.  

If you would like to know more, or to commission Jeremy for your corporate, editorial, wedding or personal photographic project please fill in the form below or use the number provided - Thank You!
Links
You can see some of my other work here:

Hypebeast - instagram.com/hypebeast/  currently on 190,000+ likes!!
Canon UK - instagram.com/canonuk/

Rex by Shutterstock - rexfeatures.com
Leeds-List - leeds-list.com
Independent Life - https://www.instagram.com/il.life

Here's some links to a few of the companies I have worked with;

The Production Factory - theproductionfactory.com
SGK - sgkinc.com
Ride Shotgun - rideshotgun.co.uk
Nicholas Deakins - nicholasdeakins.com

Focus Brands - focus-brands.com
N Brown Group - https://www.nbrown.co.uk/
JD Sports - 
jdsports.co.uk
Deliveroo - deliveroo.co.uk
SIZE? - size.co.uk
Blacks - blacks.co.uk
Millets - millets.co.uk
Scotts Menswear - scottsmenswear.com
Tessuti - tessuti.co.uk
TOG24 - https://www.tog24.com
The HIP Store - thehipstore.co.uk​​​​​
Ebuyer.com - ebuyer.com
The Cricket Boutique - thecricketboutique.co.uk
Ultimate Outdoors - ultimateoutdoors.com/
Independent Leeds - independentleeds.co.uk
Blue Rinse Vintage - bluerinsevintage.co.uk/
Back to Top